The Team Member Details page gives you a concise overview of a user's performance and how they compare to the team. 

Team members with the role of an Administrator, Location Manager or the Account Owner can also change roles or delete users here.

How to access the Team Member Details page

There are 4 ways to get to the page:

  1. Go to the TEAM page and click on any user. You can also search for users by name.
  2. On the Overview page, click on the name of a co-worker to get to their Team Member Details. 
  3. On all dashboard pages (except the Service View) you can use the Search function in the top right corner to find team members.
  4. Access your own details from this url: https://dashboard.qminder.com/me/.

The left column of the Page shows account-related information, such as name and mail address, and what roles they hold in which locations. 

Add roles for the user by clicking on the "+" button or delete roles by clicking on "x" next to the location's name.  Delete the account by using the REMOVE USER ACCOUNT button on the bottom of the page.

The right column of the page gives an overview of the team member's performance over time. At the top, you can track the total number of visitors he or she dealt with as well as how many of them were canceled or "no shows".

The time frame for displaying a performance can be adjusted. If you wish to see data for the previous week or for a specific time period, find the TIME FRAME button on the upper right of the page and pick one of the options.

At the center of the Team Member Details Page, the number of visitors served is compared to other team members. Hover your mouse over one of the member symbols to see how many visitors others served.

The graph at the bottom of the page visualizes the team member's performance over time. The lighter graph indicates the average service time, the darker one the number of visitors served. Hover your mouse over a graph to see the exact number at a certain point in time.

Did this answer your question?