Skip to main content
TV in your language

Qminder TV supports multiple languages

Mirjam Nugis avatar
Written by Mirjam Nugis
Updated over a week ago

You can use Qminder TV in your local language. Currently, we support English, Spanish, French, Portuguese Portugal, Brazilian Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Finnish, Estonian, Latvian, Vietnamese, Hebrew, Romanian and Uzbek .
​NB! If the language you wish to use, is not listed, please contact us. We can add new language translations to the app.

To switch to any of the supported languages, go to Settings > General > Language in your Apple TV.

If your app is not in supported language list use English as main language and change the region accordingly.



Did this answer your question?